SUNDAY SCHOOL GROUPS

We gather together every Sunday morning in large groups to learn and worship, but the heart of Indian Hills is our small groups. Our big church family is made up of smaller families that take care of each other and build each other up. Scroll down for a list of Sunday school groups we offer.

Classes and Times

8:45 AM


Barnabas

(Age 60+)

Contact: Harold McLaren - hmclaren@bellsouth.net



9:45 AM


Come Join Us

(Age 60+)

Contact: Jeff Ralston - ralston_j_t@bellsouth.net


Silver Belles

(Women, 40+)

Contact: Judy Clay - judy@ihccdanville.org



11:00 AM


Foundations

(40s and 50s)

Contact: Travis Cox - travis.cox@tarterusa.com


Insights

(Age 50+)

Contact: Jimmy Neat - jimneat@bellsouth.net


Quest

(40s and 50s)

Contact: David Edwards - david.edwards@tarterusa.com


Melting Pot

(40s and 50s)

Contact: Brian Gover - bhgover@gmail.com


Vault

(20s-40s)

Contact: Jody Lassiter - jody.lassiter@gmail.com


Rooted

(Post-college)

Contact: Boomer Heck - boomer@ihccdanville.org