Welcome to Indian Hills Christian Church website.


At Indian Hills we follow Jesus’ model of servant leadership.  To say one is a leader at IHCC is to say that they are the chief servants of the congregation.  Indian Hills leadership consists of elders, deacons, and our ministerial staff.
The elders serve as the pastors of the congregation.  They serve by providing oversight to all areas of ministry and are intimately involved in providing spiritual counsel and guidance to members of the congregation.  IHCC is served by fifteen Elders.
Ron Barbato Doug Coyle Jim Crouch Dave Gibson Brian Gover
Ronald Howard Gary Lane Mark Lanham Donnie Leonard Mike Madison
Carl Montgomery Jeff Ralston Mitch Spaulding Tim Sharp Garland Vest