Welcome to Indian Hills Christian Church website.


At Indian Hills we follow Jesus’ model of servant leadership.  To say one is a leader at IHCC is to say that they are the chief servants of the congregation.  Indian Hills leadership consists of elders, deacons, and our ministerial staff.
IHCC’s deacons serve by providing direction and leadership to our ministry teams.  In addition, they care for the congregation’s widows.  IHCC is served by fifteen Deacons.
Eddie Alexander Jamey Anderson Tom Berggren Troy Brockman Josh Clark
 Keith Cooper  John Helm  Michael McAfee  Ben Sharp   Andy Smith
 Gary Van Gorp   Rod Waldroup  Steven Wheeler  Danny Whitehouse  Kendal Wise